c6155a40e5 · add info on zope.publisher version restriction · Updated 2026-08-20 07:25:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?